Faculty and Staff Emails

This page is under construction. Please check back soon. 

Adrienne Cummings adriennecummings@cccbsd.org
Aidan McLaughiln aidanm@cccbsd.org
Alexandria Gullage alexgullage@cccbsd.org
Alexandra Cadrette alliecadrette@cccbsd.org
Alycia Toomey alyciatoomey@cccbsd.org
Amy McCollom amymccollom@cccbsd.org
Andrea LaPointe andrealapointe@cccbsd.org
Andrea Perkins andreaperkins@cccbsd.org
Angela Christoffels angelac@cccbsd.org
Angela Smith angelasmith@cccbsd.org
April Dooley aprildooley@cccbsd.org
Ashleigh Obrien ashleighobrien@cccbsd.org
Ashley Vance ashleyvance@cccbsd.org
Brynn Palmer brynnpalmer@cccbsd.org
Caitlyn Chevnov caitlynchevnov@cccbsd.org
Caitlyn Clair caitlynclair@cccbsd.org
Carlin Saalfrank carlinsaalfrank@cccbsd.org
Carol Dempsey caroldempsey@cccbsd.org
Carol Sheehan carolsheehan@cccbsd.org
Carrisa Kotsopoulos carrisak@cccbsd.org
Cate Lortie catelortie@cccbsd.org
Cathy Dasilva cathydasilva@cccbsd.org
Cheryl King cherylking@cccbsd.org
Chris Majeskey chrismajeskey@cccbsd.org
Chrissy Sheehy chrissysheehy@cccbsd.org
Christina Arroyo christinaarroyo@cccbsd.org
Christina Livada christinalivada@cccbsd.org
Christina Procida christinaprocida@cccbsd.org
Christine Anckner christineanckner@cccbsd.org
Colleen Francis colleenfrancis@cccbsd.org
Courtney Crispo courtneycrispo@cccbsd.org
Courtney Lyons courtneylyons@cccbsd.org
Cyndi White cyndiwhite@cccbsd.org
Dana Peterson danapeterson@cccbsd.org
Daniel Cambra danielcambra@cccbsd.org
Danielle Petrides daniellepetrides@cccbsd.org
Danny Ferro dannyferro@cccbsd.org
David Estep daveestep@cccbsd.org
David Poland davidpoland@cccbsd.org
Desiree Weems desireeweems@cccbsd.org
Devin Kelly devinkelly@cccbsd.org
Eve Davis edavis@cccbsd.org
Eileen Tran eileentran@cccbsd.org
Elaine Currie elainecurrie@cccbsd.org
Eliza Swieczkowski elizas@cccbsd.org
Ellen Lane ellenlane@cccbsd.org
Emily Bailey emilybailey@cccbsd.org
Emily Lauria emilylauria@cccbsd.org
Emma Sobolov emmasobolov@cccbsd.org
Erika Majeskey erikamajeskey@cccbsd.org
Erin Simpson erinsimpson@cccbsd.org
Gina Tonelli ginatonelli@cccbsd.org
Haley Govoni haleygovoni@cccbsd.org
Heather Correll heathercorrell@cccbsd.org
Heather Lang heatherlang@cccbsd.org
Janelle Giacchino janellegiacchino@cccbsd.org
Jane McNally janemcnally@cccbsd.org
Janice Coughlin janicecoughlin@cccbsd.org
Jean Hennessey jeanhennessey@cccbsd.org
Jean Kluge jeankluge@cccbsd.org
Jennifer Hutchins jenhutchins@cccbsd.org
Jenna Waldron jennawaldron@cccbsd.org
Jennifer Benjamin jenniferbenjamin@cccbsd.org
Jennifer Carolan jennifercarolan@cccbsd.org
Jessica Blanchette jessicablanchette@cccbsd.org
Jessica Fox jessicafox@cccbsd.org
Jill White jillwhite@cccbsd.org
Jim Doyle jimdoyle@cccbsd.org
Jocelyn Clark jocelynclark@cccbsd.org
Jodi Thibeau Jodithibeau@cccbsd.org
Jonie Vavoudes jonievavoudes@cccbsd.org
Julianne Barbati juliannebarbati@cccbsd.org
Julie Minch julieminch@cccbsd.org
Kate Corrigan katecorrigan@cccbsd.org
Katherine Moretti katherinemoretti@cccbsd.org
Kathleen Dollard kathleendollard@cccbsd.org
Katie Orcutt katieorcutt@cccbsd.org
Katie Schreiner katieschreiner@cccbsd.org
Katie Tat katietat@cccbsd.org
Katie Winter katiewinter@cccbsd.org
Kayla Provenzano kaylaprovenzano@cccbsd.org
Kelly Surette kellysurette@cccbsd.org
Kelsey Koenigs kelseykoenigs@cccbsd.org
Kenzie Radigan kenzieradigan@cccbsd.org
Kiara Kauler kiarakauler@cccbsd.org
Kim Albushies kimalbushies@cccbsd.org
Kimberly Vara kimvara@cccbsd.org
Kirsten Wilcox kirstenwilcox@cccbsd.org
Kristen Humber kristenhumber@cccbsd.org
Kristina Gulati kristinagulati@cccbsd.org
Kristin McNamara kristinmcnamara@cccbsd.org
Kristin O’Connor kristinoconnor@cccbsd.org
Lauren Willford laurenwillford@cccbsd.org
Lois Markham loismarkham@cccbsd.org
Lyndsey Collette lyndseycollette@cccbsd.org
Lynne Batty lynnebatty@cccbsd.org
MacKenzie Newell mackenzienewell@cccbsd.org
Madeline Martin madelinemartin@cccbsd.org
Marguerite Bilms margueritebilms@cccbsd.org
Marian McDonald marianmcdonald@cccbsd.org
Marissa McCormack marissamccormack@cccbsd.org
Mark Carlson markcarlson@cccbsd.org
Mary Lambert marylambert@cccbsd.org
Matt Durand mattdurand@cccbsd.org
Micah Rinkevich micahrinkevich@cccbsd.org
Michael Sudak michaelsudak@cccbsd.org
Michelle Larcom michellelarcom@cccbsd.org
Moira Kenny moirakenny@cccbsd.org
Monica Fowler monicafowler@cccbsd.org
Nathan Wolters nathanwolters@cccbsd.org
Nicole Kabrel nicolekabrel@cccbsd.org
Nicole Snizek nikkisnizek@cccbsd.org
Patricia LePage patricialepage@cccbsd.org
Penny Tzortzis pennytzortzis@cccbsd.org
Rachel Barstow rachelbarstow@cccbsd.org
Rachel Benjamin rachelbenjamin@cccbsd.org
Rachel Buck rachelbuck@cccbsd.org
Rachel Fidrych rachelfidrych@cccbsd.org
Rhiannon Surels rhiannonsurels@cccbsd.org
Robbie Short robbieshort@cccbsd.org
Robin Hough robinhough@cccbsd.org
Rossy Guttierrez rossyg@cccbsd.org
Samantha Smith samanthasmith@cccbsd.org
Sam Snow-Cronin samsnow-cronin@cccbsd.org
Al Sandoval sandoval@cccbsd.org
Sarah Brandt sarahbrandt@cccbsd.org
Sarah DeArville sarahdearville@cccbsd.org
Sarahjane Harsip sarahjaneharsip@cccbsd.org
Sarah Whalen sarahwhalen@cccbsd.org
Serena Yure serenayure@cccbsd.org
Sharon Mcgillivray SharonM@cccbsd.org
Shari McLeod sharimcleod@cccbsd.org
Shayla Gannon shaylagannon@cccbsd.org
Stefani Timmons stefanitimmons@cccbsd.org
Stephen Cohen stevecohen@cccbsd.org
Summer Lecain summerlecain@cccbsd.org
Susan Lunt susanlunt@cccbsd.org
Suzanne Jobski suzannejobski@cccbsd.org
Suzanne Lavallee suzannelavallee@cccbsd.org
Sylvia Nolan sylvianolan@cccbsd.org
Thomas Zane thomaszane@cccbsd.org
Tracey Nygren traceynygren@cccbsd.org